How to remove the reconciled status in Sage Accounting.
When are transactions reconciled?
- Bank feeds import the transactions
- You manually import the transactions
You can remove the reconciled status only before you finish the reconciliation and while the transaction remains in the Reconciliation window.
NOTE:
After you finish a reconciliation, Sage Accounting limits changes to reconciled transactions. You can make limited edits or delete the transaction.
Access the Reconciliation window
- Select the Banking tab.
- Select the bank account.
- In the Bank Account window, select Reconcile.
If the transaction doesn’t appear in the Reconciliation window, you have already selected Finish. You can make limited edits or delete it.
Remove the reconciled status
- Clear the checkbox in the Reconciled column to unreconcile one transaction.
- Hover over Interest and Charges, then select Unreconcile All Entries to unreconcile all transactions.
- Solution ID
- 210202205648203
- Last Modified Date
- Thu Sep 21 15:24:12 UTC 2023
- Views
- 0