How to revoke a transfer request
Description
Cause

Cancel a transfer request before the other party accepts it, if you want to continue having ownership of the subscription.

Resolution
  1. Open your client from the list in Client Management.
  2. Click the Products tab.
  3. Click the Subscription actions dropdown, then Revoke transfer request.
  4. You'll receive a warning message to say you’ll retain ownership and access to the subscriptions.
  5. Select Revoke transfer request.
  6. We'll let you know the subscription transfer has been successfully revoked.
  7. Select Close.
Steps to duplicate
Related Solutions